Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whitestone Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dana Point

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whitestone Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vesta 5 months ago

BLACKENED SHRIMP

The shrimp was really tender and the sauce and bread were really perfect

Caleb 5 months ago

90 DAY BURGER *****

My wife and I (first timers) started with the Buratta appetizer, featuring charred peaches. It was cold, delicious and perfectly presented. We then tried the nightly special (Filet Mignon), along with the 90 Day Burger. Excellent filet and by FAR the best burger I've ever had. We had the house sangria and the Inky & the Brain vodka drink. Everything was amazing and we can't wait to come back with our friends.

Rachael 7 months ago

BREAD & BUTTER

My first visit to Whitestone was early on in the pandemic when take out was the only option. The food and cocktails were delightful and such a treat! I have returned twice and both times for take out with nothing but rave reviews from the service to the food and drinks. The carrot tacos were so delicious and unexpected! The burrata w grilled peaches and the Brussel sprout panzanella salad were fantastic as well. I look forward to my next dining experience and highly recommend you try this spot!

Lmt555lmt 7 months ago

GRILLED ARTICHOKE

Amazing flavor! One of my favorite starters!

Becky 8 months ago

BREAD & BUTTER

As Dana Point locals, Whitestone is our absolute favorite restaurant in the area. From the warm customer service to the creative dishes on the menu, you will love every second of your experience here. My boyfriend and I deeply enjoy the conversations we have sitting at the bar with fellow locals and the staff, it feels like we're having a fine dining experience but in a comfortable, family style way. The artistic cocktails, exquisite food, and romantic atmosphere will leave you feeling satisfied beyond belief!

Christopherebrahim 5 months ago

BROWN BUTTER CAKE

The butter cake was incredible. 10/10!

Staci 6 months ago

MUSHROOMS

My son and I had an amazing meal at Whitestone last night and these mushrooms were one of the highlights. The flavors were so layered and so different than anything we have previously had anywhere. We, also, loved the Octopus starter. Amazing flavors and melt in your mouth tender.

L 7 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

Love Caesar salad, and this is by far one of my favorites!

David 7 months ago

CRISPY RICE

Our favorite place in Dana Point! Couldn't have made it through quarantine without multiple rounds of takeout - from forbidden rice burgers to delicious ragu. Great cocktail selection as well!

Drchris02 9 months ago

BLACKENED BABAGANOUSH (V)

Fantastic